Contact

Got a question about public safety you want answered? Contact us. We want to cover the stories you care about.

Editor Bill Rams
Editor Bill Rams

brams@cornerstonecomms.com
Bill is a former Orange County Register reporter and a Cal State Fullerton graduate.

Editor-at-Large Joe Vargas
Editor-at-Large Joe Vargas

jvargas@behindthebadgeoc.com
Joe is a retired Anaheim Police captain who served as the department’s first public-information officer. He is a graduate of the University of La Verne.

Reporter Elysse James
Reporter Elysse James

ejames@cornerstonecomms.com
Elysse is a former Long Beach Press Telegram and Orange County Register reporter who graduated from Long Beach State.

Reporter Sarah West
Reporter Sarah West

swest@cornerstonecomms.com
Sarah specializes in social media and multimedia content creation. She is a graduate of the University of Colorado Boulder.

Reporter Cindy Arora
Reporter Cindy Arora

carora@cornerstonecomms.com
Cindy is a former San Gabriel Valley Tribune and Orange County Register reporter who graduated from San Jose State

Freelance Photographer Steven Georges
Freelance Photographer Steven Georges

stevengeorges@mac.com
A professional photojournalist for more than 35 years, Steven has worked for the Long Beach Press-Telegram, the Orange County Register and Daily Pilot.

Correspondent Lou Ponsi
Correspondent Lou Ponsi

lponsi@sbcglobal.net
Lou is a former Orange County Register reporter.

Correspondent Jessica Peralta
Correspondent Jessica Peralta

wordsandweb@yahoo.com
Jessica is a former Orange County Register reporter and a graduate of Cal State Fullerton.